Guido Bell
Guido Bell
Raum: EN-B123        Tel.: 0271/740-5059        Publikationen
bell@physik.uni-siegen.de
Oscar Cata
Oscar Cata
Raum: EN-B125        Tel.: 0271/740-3769        Publikationen
oscar.cata@uni-siegen.de
Thorsten Feldmann
Thorsten Feldmann
Raum: EN-B124        Tel.: 0271/740-3535        Publikationen
thorsten.feldmann@uni-siegen.de
Tobias Huber
Tobias Huber
Raum: EN-B115        Tel.: 0271/740-3711        Publikationen
huber@physik.uni-siegen.de
Alexander Khodjamirian
Alexander Khodjamirian
Raum: EN-C108        Tel.: 0271/740-xxxx        Publikationen
khodjamirian@physik.uni-siegen.de
Wolfgang Kilian
Wolfgang Kilian
Raum: EN-B132        Tel.: 0271/740-3831        Publikationen
kilian@physik.uni-siegen.de
Björn O. Lange
Björn O. Lange
Raum: EN-B112        Tel.: 0271/740-3710        Publikationen
lange@physik.uni-siegen.de
Alexander Lenz
Alexander Lenz
Raum: EN-B116        Tel.: 0271/740-3890        Publikationen
Alexander.lenz@uni-siegen.de
Rusa Mandal
Rusa Mandal
Raum: EN-B122        Tel.: 0271/740-5058        Publikationen
Rusa.Mandal@uni-siegen.de
Thomas Mannel
Thomas Mannel
Raum: EN-B120        Tel.: 0271/740-3840        Publikationen
mannel@physik.uni-siegen.de
Jan Piclum
Jan Piclum
Raum: EN-B135        Tel.: 0271/740-5087        Publikationen
piclum@physik.uni-siegen.de
Alexei Pivovarov
Alexei Pivovarov
Raum: EN-C111        Tel.: 0271/740-3737        Publikationen
pivovarov@physik.uni-siegen.de
Oliver Witzel
Oliver Witzel
Raum: EN-B118        Tel.: 0271/740-3703        Publikationen
oliver.witzel@uni-siegen.de