Matthew Black
Matthew Black
Raum: EN-B130        Tel.: 0271/740-2247       
Matthew.Black@uni-siegen.de
Anastasia Boushmelev
Anastasia Boushmelev
Raum: EN-B134        Tel.: 0271/740-5074       
anastasia.boushmelev@uni-siegen.de
Dennis Horstmann
Dennis Horstmann
Raum: EN-B133        Tel.: 0271/740-16802       
horstmann@physik.uni-siegen.de
Nils Kreher
Nils Kreher
Raum: EN-C109        Tel.: 0271/740-2247       
kreher@physik.uni-siegen.de
Philip L├╝ghausen
Philip L├╝ghausen
Raum: EN-C109        Tel.: 0271/740-2247       
Lueghausen@physik.uni-siegen.de
Ilija Milutin
Ilija Milutin
Raum: EN-B134        Tel.: 0271/740-5074       
Ilija.Milutin@uni-siegen.de
Lars-Thorben Moos
Lars-Thorben Moos
Raum: EN-B130        Tel.: 0271/740-xxxx       
moos@physik.uni-siegen.de
Muslem Rahimi
Muslem Rahimi
Raum: EN-B134        Tel.: 0271/740-5074       
muslem.rahimi@uni-siegen.de
Nicolas Seitz
Nicolas Seitz
Raum: EN-B133        Tel.: 0271/740-16802       
Nicolas.Seitz@uni-siegen.de
Tobias Striegl
Tobias Striegl
Raum: EN-B130        Tel.: 0271/740-2247       
tobias.striegl@physik.uni-siegen.de
Marcel Wald
Marcel Wald
Raum: EN-B134        Tel.: 0271/740-5074       
Marcel.Wald@uni-siegen.de
Zachary Wüthrich
Zachary W&uumlthrich
Raum: EN-C110        Tel.: 0271/740-3078       
Zachary.Wuethrich@uni-siegen.de