Matthew Black
Matthew Black
Room: EN-B134        Tel.: 0271/740-5074       
Matthew.Black@uni-siegen.de
Kevin Brune
Kevin Brune
Room: EN-C110        Tel.: 0271/740-3078       
brune@physik.uni-siegen.de
Nils Kreher
Nils Kreher
Room: EN-C109        Tel.: 0271/740-2247       
kreher@physik.uni-siegen.de
Hua-Yu Jiang
Hua-Yu Jiang
Room: EN-B133        Tel.: 0271/740-16802       
Hua-Yu.Jiang@uni-siegen.de
Lars-Thorben Moos
Lars-Thorben Moos
Room: EN-B130        Tel.: 0271/740-3724       
moos@physik.uni-siegen.de
Kevin Olschewsky
Kevin Olschewsky
Room: EN-B130        Tel.: 0271/740-3724       
olschewsky@physik.uni-siegen.de
Maria Laura Piscopo
Maria Laura Piscopo
Room: EN-B126       
Maria.Piscopo@uni-siegen.de
Muslem Rahimi
Muslem Rahimi
Room: EN-B134        Tel.: 0271/740-5074       
muslem.rahimi@uni-siegen.de
Nicolas Seitz
Nicolas Seitz
Room: EN-B133        Tel.: 0271/740-16802       
Nicolas.Seitz@uni-siegen.de
Tobias Striegl
Tobias Striegl
Room: EN-C109        Tel.: 0271/740-2247       
tobias.striegl@physik.uni-siegen.de
Marcel Wald
Marcel Wald
Room: EN-B134        Tel.: 0271/740-5074       
Marcel.Wald@uni-siegen.de